We Are Available

Get in touch


Corporate Office

First floor, K.M. Complex, 43/58-A,
Suramangalam Main Road, Three Roads,
Salem - 636 009.
Phone : +91 427 2335636
Fax : +91 427 2445636
Mobile : 80566 39999, 80565 77899
E-mail : midaslegaltech@gmail.com


Chennai

P. Lakshmiganth,
Plot No. 6944, LIG-1,
Near Baba Kovil,
TNHB, Ayappakkam,
Chennai - 600 077.
Mobile: 9629036368
E-mail : chennai@midaslegaltech.com


Madurai

M. Rajamanickam,
5/83, Dinamalar Avenue,
Ist Street,
Madurai - 625 010.
Mobile : 9787523576
E-mail : madurai@midaslegaltech.com



Coimbatore

D. Karunakaran,
20/54, Shanmuga Street,
K. K. Pudur, Saibaba Colony,
Coimbatore - 641 038.
Mobile: 9843633381.
E-mail : coimbatore@midaslegaltech.com


Tirupur

V. Somasundaram,
302, S L Towers, Binny Complex,
Kumaran Road, Tirupur - 1
Mobile : 9842217188,
E-mail : tiruppur@midaslegaltech.com



Erode

K. Rajeshkannan,
B-32, Sampath Nagar,
Erode - 638 011.
Mobile : 7708333455
E-mail : erode@midaslegaltech.com



Dharmapuri

S. Suresh,
No. 5, First Floor,
Vasugounder Street,
Dharmapuri - 1.
Mobile : 7708056656
E-mail : dharmapuri@midaslegaltech.com


Pudhucherry

M. Kannappan,
14, Bangalow Street,
Periyakalapatu,
Pudhucherry - 14.
Mobile : 9965714016
E-mail : pudhucherry@midaslegaltech.com

Google Map